Make your own free website on Tripod.com

#56


JUSTICE LEAGUE
original airdates: Nov 17, 2001-present on Cartoon Network
episodes: 26
animated by: Warner Bros.
distributed and owned by: Warner Bros.

Justice League Airing Times 
US TV Sundays at 6pm CST/7pm EST, Mondays at 8:30pm CST/9:30pm EST and Saturdays at 
11:30am CST/12:30pm EST and 9pm CST/10pm EST (in widescreen)

JUSTICE LEAGUE SUMMARY:
Superman, Batman, The Flash, Green Lantern, Hawkgirl, Martian Manhunter and Wonder Woman
unite as the Justice League to deal with world threatening menaces.

EPISODE GUIDE
1st Season (2001-2002)
#01 Secret Origins Part 1 (11/17/2001)
#02 Secret Origins Part 2 (11/17/2001)
#03 Secret Origins Part 3 (11/17/2001)
#04 In Blackest Night Part 1 (11/19/2001)
#05 In Blackest Night Part 2 (11/26/2001)
#06 The Enemy Below Part 1 (12/3/2001)
#07 The Enemy Below Part 2 (12/10/2001)
#08 Injustice For All Part 1 
#09 Injustice For All Part 2 
#10 Paradise Lost Part 1 (1/21/2002)
#11 Paradise Lost Part 2 (1/28/2002)
#12 Warworld Part 1 (2/24/2002)
#13 Warworld Part 2 (3/3/2002)
#14 The Brave and the Bold Part 1
#15 The Brave and the Bold Part 2
#16 Fury Part 1
#17 Fury Part 2
#18 Legends Part 1
#19 Legends Part 2
#20 A Knight of Shadows Part 1
#21 A Knight of Shadows Part 2
#22 Metamorphis Part 1
#23 Metamorphis Part 2
#24 The Savage Time Part 1
#25 The Savage Time Part 2
#26 The Savage Time Part 3
                  
VOICE ACTORS
Powers Boothe as Gorilla Grodd
Clancy Brown as Lex Luthor
Maria Canals as Hawkgirl
Kevin Conroy as Batman
Olivia D'Abo as Star Sapphire
Susan Eisenberg as Wonder Woman
Robert Englund as Felix Faust
Mark Hamill as the Joker and Solomon Grundy
Phil LaMarr as Green Lantern
Carl Lumbly as Martian Manhunter
George Newbern as Superman
Sheryl Lee Ralph as Cheetah
Eric Roberts as Mongul
Michael Rosenbaum (Lex Luthor on Smallville) as the Flash
Tom Sizemore as Metamorpho
Lane Smith as Simon Stagg
Susan Sullivan as Hippolyta
David Ogden Stiers as Solovar

LINKS See also the Batman Cartoon Resource Page
See also the Superfriends Cartoon Resource Page
See also the Superman Cartoon Resource Page
Go back to the Cartoon Resource Pages
Go back to CybertOOn's CartOOn Campaign

JUSTICE LEAGUE LINKS
Batman, Superman and Beyond: The World's Finest
Cartoon Network's Official Justice League Site
JLAnimated
MSNBC's article on Bruce Timm and the Justice League animated series
Toon Zone's Justice League Page

cybertoon2000@hotmail.com
This page was created on Nov 15, 2001



This page has been visited times.